Sunday, August 7, 2011

Mark Sanchez is way overrated. What do you think?

I watched some Jets game. Sanchez was way to overrated this year. All i heard it was supposed to be his breakout season. It wasnt even close to a breakout season for him and his FAT MOUTH COACH. He cant stand pressure and throws a lot picks. What do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment