Monday, August 8, 2011

Whats the deal with skid marks?

My theory is that as women, we have to wipe regardless if we're peeing or taking a crap, so we're just better at it. Guys only wipe half of the time, so they're not as experienced in skid mark prevention as women are.

No comments:

Post a Comment