Monday, August 8, 2011
My GPA is a 2.51 in my frosh yr of Highschool. Think i can pick it up to a 3.0 by the end of my soph. yr ?
Sorry about the title being all choppy had to fit it ALL in lol. Here are the gory details lol, It's summer so i think, "relaxation! school is over im fine!" then i get my report card look at the corner of the paper and found my GPA... Speechless and Sobbing out of my mind at the vile disgusting 2.51 that stood in place of my dream 3.0. Now i know what ur thinking, "this girl must be Lazy, unfocused, has no goals, (and dare i say...type) Unintelligent" But the truth is all i have ever dreamed ever since i was six was to go to NYU. and ill admit it i under estimated high school. i thought to myself EASY! but once i got in i felt trapped. but towards the end of the year i grew confident , but now im crumbling all over again. So i ask you, If I work HARD and i mean put away the Cellphone, TV, and every other distraction i don't need in my life, Get a 3.0 by the end of my sopre year?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment