Jone Slatkin
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Adding ice to my chocolate milk?
UUUUHHHH EWWWWWWW! LOL no thanks but this is coming from a girl who mixes ketchup and mustrd and A1 and ranch! YUMM hav u tryed frys and milkshakes or icecream!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment